## **Great Falls Urban Area Transportation Planning Technical Advisory Committee Members**

Name	Title	Representing
Kevin Angland	Planner	Cascade County Planning Department
Eric Boyd	Street Supervisor	City of GF Street Division
Russell Brewer	Civil Engineer	City of GF Engineering Division
Ryck Cayer	Deputy Base Civil Engineer	Malmstrom Air Force Base
John Faulkner	Director	Great Falls International Airport Authority
Andrew Finch	Sr. Transportation Planner	City of GF Planning & Community Dev.
Chris Gaub	Director	City of GF Public Works Department
Nadine Hanning	Manager	Great Falls Transit District
Rhonda Knudsen	Environmental Health Mgr.	City-County Health Department
Jay Manuel	Operations Engineer	Great Falls District - MDT
Tom Micuda	Deputy Director	City of GF Planning & Community Dev.
Jesse Patton	City Engineer	City of GF Engineering Division
Les Payne	Director	Cascade County Public Works Department
Austin Schultz	Traffic Supervisor	City of GF Traffic Division
Rick Schutz	Superintendent	Cascade County Road & Bridge Division
Geoff Streeter	Planner	Statewide & Urban Planning - MDT
Chris Ward	District Projects Engineer	Great Falls District - MDT
Charity Yonker	Director	Cascade County Planning Department

## **Ex-officio Members**

Katie Potts	Statewide & Urban Planner	Federal Highway Administration-MT
David Gabbert	Manager	FAA Airports District Office