Great Falls Urban Area Transportation Planning Policy Coordinating Committee Members

Name Title/Representing/Address

Dave Bertelsen Chairman

Great Falls Planning Advisory Board

Joe Briggs Chairman

Board of Cascade County Commissioners

Carl Donovan Chairman

Great Falls Transit District

Bob Kelly Mayor

City of Great Falls Commission

Elliott Merja President

Cascade County Planning Board

Lucia Olivera Division Administrator

(non-voting) Federal Highway Administration

Jim Wingerter Great Falls District Administrator

Montana Department of Transportation