PLANNING ADVISORY BOARD ZONING COMMISSION

January 26, 2016

Time:

3:00 P.M.

Location:

Commission Chambers 2nd Floor, Civic Center 2 Park Drive South

Board Members:

Nathan Weisenburger, Chair

Scot Davis, Vice Chair

Peter Fontana

Anthony Houtz

Keith Nelson

Cheryl Patton

Sophia Sparklin

Mark Striepe

Michael Wedekind

Planning Staff

Craig Raymond, CBO

Director

Andrew Finch

Senior Transportation Planner

Galen Amy Steffens

Planner II

Gregory Gordos

Planner I

Charlie Sheets, CFM

Dev. Review Coordinator

Ellen Sievert

Historic Preservation

Connie Rosas

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Open Meeting

- Call to Order
- Roll Call
- Recognition of Staff
- Minutes December 8, 2015
- Election of Chair/Vice Chair
- Recommendation to City Commission for reappointment of Scot Davis, Sophia Sparklin, & Mark Striepe

Board Actions Not Requiring Public Hearing

1. Amendment #2 – FFY 2014-2018
Transportation Improvement Program

Communications

Next Meeting Agenda – Tuesday, February 9, 2016

None

Project Status

None

Petitions & Applications Received

None

Financial Report

 Second Quarter Planning and Historic Preservation Division Financial Report 2015-16

Public Comment

<u>Adjournment</u>