Great Falls Urban Area Transportation Planning Policy Coordinating Committee Members

<u>Name</u>	Work Phone	Title/Representing/Address
Jane Weber	454-6814	$\begin{array}{c} \text{Commissioner} \\ \text{Board of Cascade County Commissioners} \\ 325 \ 2^{\text{nd}} \ \text{Avenue North} \\ \text{Great Falls, Montana } 59401 \end{array}$
Carl Donovan	750-2195	Chairman Great Falls Transit District 1509 13 th Avenue South Great Falls, Montana 59405
Dave Hand	454-5887	District Administrator Montana Department of Transportation P. O. Box 1359 Great Falls, Montana 59403-1359
Kevin McLaury (non-voting)	406-441-3900	Division Administrator Federal Highway Administration 585 Shepard Way Helena, Montana 59601
Nate Weisenburger	268-0626	Chairman Great Falls Planning Advisory Board 300 15 th Street South Great Falls, Montana 59405
Stuart Boylan	791-8567	Chairman Cascade County Planning Board 10 Bendview Lane Great Falls, Montana 59404
Fred Burow	727-0930	Commissioner City of Great Falls Commission PO Box 5021 Great Falls, Montana 59403-5021