Great Falls Urban Area Transportation Planning Policy Coordinating Committee Members

<u>Name</u>	Work Phone	Title/Representing/Address
Jane Weber	454-6814	Commissioner Board of Cascade County Commissioners Courthouse Annex Great Falls, Montana 59401
Carl Donovan	750-2195	Chairman Great Falls Transit District 1509 13 th Avenue South Great Falls, Montana 59405
Dave Hand	454-5887	District Administrator Montana Department of Transportation P. O. Box 1359 Great Falls, Montana 59403-1359
Kevin McLaury (non-voting)	406-441-3900	Division Administrator Federal Highway Administration 585 Shepard Way Helena, Montana 59601
Thor Swensson	750-0642	Chairman Great Falls Planning Advisory Board 607 Park Garden Road Great Falls, Montana 59404
Pete Fontana	771-7353 H. 868-2799 Cell	Chairman Cascade County Planning Board 64 Granite Hill Lane Great Falls, Montana 59405
Fred Burow	727-0930	Commissioner City of Great Falls PO Box 5021 Great Falls, Montana 59403-5021