## Great Falls Housing Authority Board of Commissioners 2017 Annual Meeting December 20th, 2018

The Great Falls Housing Authority Board of Commissioners held their annual 2018 meeting in the Housing Authority Conference room Thursday, December 20<sup>th</sup>, 2018. The meeting was called to order at 1:43 p.m.

**PRESENT**: Jim Weber, Chairperson; Tim McKittrick, Commissioner; Ryan Hart, Commissioner; David Fink, Commissioner, Terri Sullivan, Commissioner, Ashley Gates, Commissioner.

**ABSENT**: Joseph Boyle, Vice Chairperson

**Also Present**: Kevin Hager, Executive Director; Greg Sukut, Deputy Director; and Cindy Hoscheid, Administrative Assistant, Chris Tinker, Accounting Supervisor, John Wierzelewski, Maintenance Supervisor.

The minutes of the December 14<sup>th</sup>, 2017 (2017 meeting) Annual Board meeting were received and reviewed. These were approved on January 18, 2018 Board meeting. Chairperson Weber noticed on the 2017 minutes an error on the attendees for the meeting. This will be brought back in the 2019 January meeting for re-approval with the corrected names.

The Board reviewed the Management Agreement between the Housing Authority and the City of Great Falls and had no objections. The Agreement was ratified by the City Commission in June 2016. A brief overview was given by Kevin Hager, Executive Director. This will be brought back for approval in March or April 2019.

Chairperson Weber opened the floor for nominations for Chairperson. Commissioner Hart nominated Commissioner McKittrick for the position of Chairperson. Commissioner Sullivan seconded the motion with unanimous voice approval.

Chairperson Weber opened the floor for nominations for Vice Chairperson. Commissioner Hart nominated Vice Chairperson Joseph Boyle for the position of Vice Chairperson. Commissioner Sullivan seconded the motion with unanimous voice approval.

Commissioner McKittrick made a motion to adjourn the annual meeting. Commissioner Gates seconded the motion with unanimous voice approval. The meeting was adjourned by Chairperson Weber at 1:48 p.m.

Jim Weber, Chairperson

Kevin Hager, Executive Director