DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

February 12, 2018

Time:

3:00 P.M.

Location:

Rainbow Room 2nd Floor, Civic Center 2 Park Drive South

Board Members:

Dani Grebe, Chair Tyson Kraft, Vice Chair David Grosse Kevin Vining Shannon Wilson

Staff:

Craig Raymond, CBO Director P&CD

Tom Micuda, AICP Deputy Director P&CD

Charles Sheets, CFM Dev. Review Coordinator

Erin Borland Planner II

Brad Eatherly Planner I

Troy Hangen Planner II

Andrew Finch Sr. Transportation Planner

Connie Tryon Sr. Administrative Assistant

Open Meeting

- Call to Order
- Roll Call
- Recognition of Staff

New Business

Rockcress Commons

Owner/Applicant: MT Rockcress 4% LLC, MT Rockcress 9% LLC Representative: Jana Cooper, TD&H Engineering

- A. Staff Presentation
- B. Petitioner's Presentation
- C. Public Comment
- D. Board Discussion and Action

Cine-4 Complex

Owner/Applicant: KAPCO

Representative: Maarika Amado-Cattaneo, Tim Peterson, LPW Architecture

- A. Staff Presentation
- B. Petitioner's Presentation
- C. Public Comment
- D. Board Discussion and Action

Town Pump #3

Owner/Applicant: Town Pump Inc.

Representative: Jason Egeline, CWG Architects P.C.

- A. Staff Presentation
- B. Petitioner's Presentation
- C. Public Comment
- D. Board Discussion and Action

Town Pump #4

Owner/Applicant: Town Pump Inc.

Representative: Jason Egeline, CWG Architects P.C.

- A. Staff Presentation
- B. Petitioner's Presentation
- C. Public Comment
- D. Board Discussion and Action

Project Update

Public Comment

Adjournment