## Great Falls Urban Area Transportation Planning Policy Coordinating Committee Members

Name <u>Title/Representing/Address</u>

Fred Burow (chair) Commissioner

City of Great Falls

PO Box 5021

Great Falls, Montana 59403-5021

Carl Donovan Chairman

Great Falls Transit District Board

1509 13<sup>th</sup> Avenue South Great Falls, Montana 59405

Pete Fontana Chairman

Cascade County Planning Board

64 Granite Hill Lane

Great Falls, Montana 59405

Dave Hand District Administrator

Montana Department of Transportation

P. O. Box 1359

Great Falls, Montana 59403-1359

Kevin McLaury Division Administrator

(non-voting) Federal Highway Administration

585 Shepard Way

Helena, Montana 59601

Jane Weber Commissioner

**Board of Cascade County Commissioners** 

Courthouse Annex

Great Falls, Montana 59401

Nate Weisenburger Chairman

Great Falls Planning Advisory Board

300 15th Street South

Great Falls, Montana 59405